Working Class Movement Library

A blog from the Working Class Movement Library in Salford

Someone else likes us

Posted by wcmlibrary on July 27, 2010

A recent email received:

‘Up until a few months ago I came to the library several times a month to do research on my dissertation, which was on alternative newspapers in the 1970s…A few weeks ago I was told that my dissertation itself has been marked as first class, which is all down to the help I received from WCML.  To thank you, I’ve just made a small online donation…’

Lynette, Library Manager

Leave a Reply

 
